Brave New Worlds                                  5:37

Cosmic Blue                                             4:43

Reboot-Re-Awaken                                 5:30

Children Of Eve                                       4:56

Safe and Sound                                         6:21

Tour of Duty                                             7:34

The Love Bomb (Universal Love)           5:29

Soldiers of Life                                         4:14

Heaven on Earth                                      3:58



Original Release Date: 2015

Cameron Hawkins: Lead Vocals, Synthesizers, Bass Guitar 

Paul DeLong: Drums and Percussion

Aaron Solomon: Violin, and Vocals

Edward Bernardt: Violin, Viola, Mandolin, Vocals

Recorded in each band member's home studio

Mixed by Terry Brown at Vis-a-Vis Recorders

Front Cover image by Paul Till


Good interview with Cameron about the album with David Marsden