Rocket Roll                  3:27

Orion                             1:31

Horizons                        4:31

Random Harvest           4:16

Shapes Of Things          3:03

Seventh Heaven            5:30

Father Time                   4:20

Sofa Back                      3:00

Destruction                    5:52



Original Release Date: 1979

Cameron Hawkins: Lead Vocals, Synthesizers, Bass Guitar 

Martin Deller: Drums and Percussion

Ben Mink: Electric Violin, Electric Mandolin, and Vocals

Recorded at Sounds Interchange Toronto, Canada

Produced by Keith Whiting