NEARFest 2006



Planet Vega                                   5:20

Phasors on Stun                             4:16

One O'Clock Tomorrow                6:15

Journey                                          5:23

Slaughter in Robot Village            5:07

Aldebaran                                       5:24

Shapes of Things                            3:51

7th Heaven                                     4:33

Sofa Back                                       5:03

Trial By Fire                                   12:27

Black Noise                                    10:20

Surface To Air                                10:14



Original Release Date: 2014

Cameron Hawkins: Lead And Background Vocals, Synthesizers, Bass Guitar

Martin Deller: Drums, Electronic Percussion

Claudio Vena: Violin, Mandolin

FM reformed in 2006 to perform at the annual North East Art Rock Festival (NEARFest) at the Zoellner Arts Center in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. The line-up featured CAMERON HAWKINS (Synthesisers, Bass, Vocals), MARTIN DELLAR (Drums) and CLAUDIO VENA (Viola, Mandolin) and the performance saw FM perform classic material from their back catalogue.

Their stunning set was captured on video and audio and finally makes its long awaited appearance as a two-disc CD and DVD set.